Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tailor Solbrack

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tailor Solbrack

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JD

JD

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people - Always willing to answer any questions. Very responsive with anything we need."
Profile photo of Vistra Longthorn

Vistra Longthorn

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices for insurance saved me over $100 a month and very friendly"
Profile photo of Brandi Everett

Brandi Everett

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trusted advice for all our insurance needs. Great to have options for life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Heathman

Kelly Heathman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Mary Sue Friesenhahn

Mary Sue Friesenhahn

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tailor's office are amazing and his office is in a great location!"
Profile photo of Brittney Chegwidden

Brittney Chegwidden

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor is fantastic to work with! He is the best in the business. You can rest easy knowing all your insurance needs are taken care of with Tailor."
Profile photo of Jessica Cordial

Jessica Cordial

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Louise Holbrook

Louise Holbrook

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great and helped us not only save money on our cars and home but also found better coverage for us. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Curtis

Tony Curtis

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was great. Quick to respond to questions and all around a pleasant person. That's hard to find anymore."
Profile photo of Mark Leeds

Mark Leeds

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Borel

Laura Borel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team! Made me feel right at home from the get go! Honestly, there is this lady named Kimberly that probably could have talked me into buying a new car just to insure it. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Pegues

Mandy Pegues

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tailor Solbrack State Farm!! You have been the most helpful insurance agent I've ever dealt with and always available when I've needed it... whether inside of work hours or out. I highly recommended these guys for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of kirk morrow

kirk morrow

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Roper

Laura Roper

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hate everything about insurance usually, but I spoke with Kimberly and she was incredibly sweet and helpful. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of James Poole

James Poole

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was very helpful getting me set up with life insurance. Hopefully I don't need it but glad it she made it a painless process."
Profile photo of Kimberly Whitright

Kimberly Whitright

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Tailor Solbrack's office is helpful, efficient, and professional when it comes to insurance. Thank you for helping me insure my cars, home, and family."
Profile photo of DogMom21 Crouse

DogMom21 Crouse

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Hill

Justin Hill

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly did a fantastic job helping me with my life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rosa Perez

Rosa Perez

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christopher Jones customer service is excellent and their prices are affordable comparing with other comp. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Thomas Zajac

Thomas Zajac

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Easy to talk to, doesn't push, and great staff. If you need insurance, I would say talk to this guy!"
Profile photo of Ken S

Ken S

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madison Thomas

Madison Thomas

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Madison and Macee have such great customer service, so glad Tailor is my agent!"
Profile photo of Brittany Conn

Brittany Conn

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tailor and his team helped my family get better coverage and even with a lower monthly premium. Would recommend State Farm but especially this agency."