Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenney Dawson's

Kenney Dawson's

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenney Dawson's
"Victoria was amazing with product knowledge she demonstrated superior customer service and she answered every question I had regarding the insurance I took out through you guys. And I will be sending more customers you guys weigh Victoria Rose is very good at her job"
Profile photo of Ibrahim

Ibrahim

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim
"I just bought Auto and life insurance from State Farm. I was a total novice when I approached SF but thankfully there was Victoria and she made the whole process pretty easy. She was patient and she explained in detail all the aspects of my insurance. She is the best Agent. If you looking for insurance I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Brianna King

Brianna King

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna King
"I recently called to set up insurance and I had a great experience working with Victoria she was nice and patient and took the time to go over every detail."
Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie
"Victoria was very helpful when I needed the insurance! She explained everything to me and I got good rates."
Profile photo of Alexandria Hudson

Alexandria Hudson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Hudson
"I enjoyed working with Victoria, she educated me on all the coverages for home and auto. She was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of C Smith

C Smith

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Smith
"Victoria was very thorough and patient! I would recommend them to anyone looking to switch or purchase insurance."
Profile photo of Quentin Rose

Quentin Rose

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Rose
"This office is amazing! Victoria Rose got me a really great deal for my health insurance. She truly cared about making sure I had all the right coverages and really knew a lot about the policy. I even learned a few things myself. I highly recommend you contact this office and speak with her. She really cares and will take care of you. Thanks again Victoria you are simply amazing!"
Profile photo of Mark Gritton

Mark Gritton

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gritton
"Recently was looking at options for home owners and car insurance. Victoria was awesome at getting quotes to me. When added information was needed from roofing company, and I wasn't getting the help needed. She made a call and got the needed information. That type of help isn't always offered. I look forward to working with this office for years to come."
Profile photo of Brittanie Duruaku

Brittanie Duruaku

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittanie Duruaku
"I worked with Victoria Rose to set up my auto and life insurance policies. She was very professional, knowledgeable and she took the time to clearly explain coverage to ensure I was getting the best coverage for myself and my family. I was shocked to find out my prior policy didn't have sufficient coverage. I would highly recommend this office! Great communication, service and coverage!"
Profile photo of Amber Linton

Amber Linton

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Linton
"I had an incredible experience! Victoria got my family the best rates that we've gotten in YEARS and really educated us! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ann Stephens

Ann Stephens

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Stephens
"Sharon was fantastic to work with! She was super helpful in getting me a quote and was patient when I didn’t respond right away. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron Gray

Aaron Gray

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gray
"Chris Jones was very informative and courteous in assisting me. He did a great job"
Profile photo of Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Smith
"Great experience with Tailor and his team. Shout out to Chris Jones for helping me save money. I left Progressive due to constant rate increases. I have been happy so far. Not making changes anytime soon."
Profile photo of Angel Effinger

Angel Effinger

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Effinger
"Victoria was very helpful & Got Me Covered Very Quickly She Was Very Nice & Saved Me A lot Of Money"
Profile photo of Nikolai Tereq

Nikolai Tereq

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolai Tereq
"Victoria Rose was the best. She is a helpful agent and goes through all the coverages and discounts. She’s also so patient and communicative."
Profile photo of Kassandra Nordhoff

Kassandra Nordhoff

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Nordhoff
"Shannon was so pleasant to work with and was very efficient with my requests."
Profile photo of Amy Martin

Amy Martin

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Martin
"Chris has been so helpful and great in helping us with all of our insurance needs…Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Henri Arrey

Henri Arrey

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henri Arrey
"Victoria, was so helpful to my family and I when we just moved to Tx. She was patient and explained every step to make sure we get the right quote and also our life insurances transferred over."
Profile photo of Skylar D'Ottavio

Skylar D'Ottavio

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar D'Ottavio
"Chris Jones is a fantastic agent to work with. Saved me a significant amount of money on my auto policy and is always responsive with any questions or changes I have. Highly recommend calling Chris to meet your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of vivi vivi

vivi vivi

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vivi vivi
"It was really helpful taking to Shanon."
Profile photo of megan sarno

megan sarno

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan sarno
"Victoria at Tailor Solbrack has been incredibly easy to work with while finalizing coverage for our commercial vehicle and trailer inventory. Victoria was clear, concise, and pleasant-her communication has been 10/10 and she has made an otherwise tedious tasks extremely easy and smooth. Thanks Victoria, Greeniverse Construction."
Profile photo of Nancy Stephens

Nancy Stephens

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Stephens
"Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christopher Randle

Christopher Randle

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Randle
"Shannon was Awesome, she was very thorough and handled my multiple requests in no time all!!!"
Profile photo of nic jones

nic jones

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nic jones
"Chris was very patient, professional, and answered all my questions. He attacked all of my issues and converted me from another insurance company . Thank you so much for the help and will be a customer for life !"
Profile photo of S A M

S A M

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S A M
"Victoria Rose Customer Service/Professionalism 10/10"