Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tailor Solbrack

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tailor Solbrack

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ammon Barker

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome to work worth! I had been calling around all morning trying to get insurance from numerous companies. She was the only one who was genuine about the experience. She took the time to explain multiple things to me in my policy, as well as assisted in helpingme to get the best setup for my policy! She was amazing! State Farm is lucky to have employees like that."

Terryn Woods

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say !!!!!! Amazing 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩"

Ganny D

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start out by saying Kimberly is awesome, very professional. She help me switch insurance company and the whole process was effortlessly. I appreciate the attention to detail. Thank you"

Weida Anthony

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 32 years and they have always been great with any kind of claims whether it was car or house. Before we started using State Farm the insurance company we had had for 6 years dropped us and we had never filed a claim with them or been late on a payment because we did automatic payments. They dropped all their people insured in the area we lived in and they refused to give us a letter stating that and every insurance company we went to wouldn’t insure us without a letter saying it had nothing to do with us, but State Farm said no problem we’ll insure you. So I’ve never wanted to leave them because it’s pretty scary when no one will insure you. Tailor Solbrack is a great office to be with, they are very helpful! Mrs. Anthony"

Vania Diaz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, very easy to deal with. Makes care insurance a lot easier."

Jamie Atherton

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, great service, and very affordable! I highly recommend them!"

Vistra Longthorn

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices for insurance saved me over $100 a month and very friendly"

Brandi Everett

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trusted advice for all our insurance needs. Great to have options for life insurance needs!"

Kelly Heathman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with reasonable rates."

Mary Sue Friesenhahn

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tailor's office are amazing and his office is in a great location!"

Brittney Chegwidden

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor is fantastic to work with! He is the best in the business. You can rest easy knowing all your insurance needs are taken care of with Tailor."

Jessica Cordial

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Louise Holbrook

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great and helped us not only save money on our cars and home but also found better coverage for us. Highly recommend!"

Tony Curtis

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was great. Quick to respond to questions and all around a pleasant person. That's hard to find anymore."

Mark Leeds

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailor and his supportive staff made my wife feel comfortable when switching insurance companies. We now feel like we are part of the family and not just an account number. Would highly recommend Tailor and his staff to anyone looking for home, auto, or life insurance."

Laura Borel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team! Made me feel right at home from the get go! Honestly, there is this lady named Kimberly that probably could have talked me into buying a new car just to insure it. Highly recommend!!!"

Mandy Pegues

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tailor Solbrack State Farm!! You have been the most helpful insurance agent I've ever dealt with and always available when I've needed it... whether inside of work hours or out. I highly recommended these guys for all your insurance needs!!"

JD

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people - Always willing to answer any questions. Very responsive with anything we need."

kirk morrow

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team!! Tailor and his team have been absolutely wonderful to work with regarding my insurance coverages. They are always there to answer any questions I may have about my policy and go above and beyond to make sure I am a satisfied customer. Feel great knowing they have my back. Highly recommend for any of your home, auto, or life insurance needs!!"

Laura Roper

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hate everything about insurance usually, but I spoke with Kimberly and she was incredibly sweet and helpful. I highly recommend this office!"

James Poole

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was very helpful getting me set up with life insurance. Hopefully I don't need it but glad it she made it a painless process."

Kimberly Whitright

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Tailor Solbrack's office is helpful, efficient, and professional when it comes to insurance. Thank you for helping me insure my cars, home, and family."

DogMom21 Crouse

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kimberly, one of the agents, to secure life insurance for my husband and myself . I’ve been putting off getting life insurance because it seemed complicated, but Kimberly made it easy! I feel a lot better knowing my kids will be taken care of if anything happens to us."

Justin Hill

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly did a fantastic job helping me with my life insurance needs."

Rosa Perez

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christopher Jones customer service is excellent and their prices are affordable comparing with other comp. I highly recommend them."